E-COMMERCE

Customer relationship management in e-commerce


E-commerce – electronic commerce - is one of the most advanced marketing strategies adapted to today's technology. BS-solutions as a provider in the field of outsourced call centers, develops several remote services that aim to improve the management of the customer relationship.

1. Services at your fingertips

It is important to note that the services provided by the various contact centers today facilitate access to information and improve the relationship between service providers and their targets. This is therefore an important method of customer loyalty and proxy for new prospects.

2. What are the benefits of e-commerce?

The most important benefit of e-commerce is lower marketing costs versus a clear increase in profits. The easy access to information is a particularity that no one can neglect for a more and more demanding clientele. This therefore replicates offshore outsourcing based on performance.

3. Provided services

BS-Solutions offers several solutions in the remote commerce sector such as :


• Chat support

• Technical support

• Processing emails

• After Sales Service (SAV)

• Making appointments

• Order tracking

Customer relationship management in e-commerce

E-COMMERCE

Gestion de la relation client dans l’e-commerce


Le commerce électronique notamment appelé e-commerce est l’une des stratégies du marketing les plus avancées et adaptées à la technologie actuelle. BS-solutions en tant que prestataire dans le domaine des centres d’appels externalisés, développe plusieurs services à distance qui ont pour but d’améliorer la gestion de la relation client.

1. Services à la portée

Il est important de dire que les services qu’approvisionnent les différents centres de contact aujourd’hui facilitent l’accès à l’information et améliorent la relation entre les fournisseurs de services et leurs cibles. Ceci est donc une importante méthode de fidélisation de la clientèle et de procuration de nouveaux prospects.

2. Quels sont donc les avantages de l’e-commerce ?

L’avantage le plus important du commerce électronique est la diminution des coûts de marketing face à une augmentation évidente des profits. L’accès facile à l’information est notamment à ne pas négliger pour une clientèle de plus en plus exigeante. Cela donc réplique une externalisation offshore basée sur la performance.

3. Services fournis

BS-solutions offre plusieurs solutions dans le secteur du commerce à distance tels que :


• Support chat

• Support technique

• Traitement des emails

• Service Après-Vente (SAV)

Prise de rendez vous

• Suivi des commandes

Gestion de la relation client dans l’e-commerce