FREE
QUOTE

FREE<br/> QUOTE

Retention

Customer retention: Ensuring optimal customer loyalty

Customer retention as a performance lever

Attracting new customers by adopting an optimal business strategy is essential to increase the performance and competitiveness of your business. But retaining and retaining your customers is just as important to increase your sales and profitability. Companies often tend to overshadow the importance of customer retention and channel their efforts exclusively into acquiring new customers.

Capitalizing on existing customers and building long-term loyalty often costs less and ultimately pays off. Moreover, a loyal customer will have a greater propensity to buy a wider range of products and to spend more.

Customer Retention Strategy: Benefits

Banking on retention and customer loyalty will allow you to:

  • Increase your turnover exponentially
  • Increase your sales and increase them in the long run
  • Establish a long and privileged relationship with your customers
  • Promote your brand image in the market consistently through a positive experience feedback
  • To better understand the needs, expectations and purchasing behavior of your customers

Customer retention essential component of our strategy

In addition to the quality of your products or services, what motivates him to renew his purchase is above all the quality of the customer experience he has experienced throughout his purchasing journey.

Focused on a Customer Experience strategy and aware of the importance of customer retention as a lever for business performance and profitability, at Business and Services Solutions we firmly believe that the acquisition of new customers goes hand in hand with their loyalty.

We therefore integrate the loyalty objectives of your customers upstream from the customer acquisition process (making appointments, telesales and additional sales ...) and this, from the first contact.

Retain customers thanks to the quality of the customer relationship

A high customer retention rate necessarily testifies to a good management of your customer relationship and represents a pledge of confidence and satisfaction. As an expert in outsourced multi-channel customer relationship management, Business and Service Solutions makes it a point of honor to give your prospects an exceptional customer experience.

At Business and Services Solutions, customer loyalty is an integral part of our values. We support you in setting up a long-term customer retention strategy by taking care of your remote customer relationship while complying with your quality requirements.

The cumulative experience and expertise of our employees in managing the relationship between our partners and their customers helps each day to strengthen their loyalty and loyalty.

Our expertise: Up-Selling and Cross-Selling

In a context of increased competition, constant innovation and the development of multichannel marketing, the attention of customers is constantly solicited by the arrival of new products and services on the market. This trend has a strong impact on your customers' decision-making and consumption choices. As a result, they are adopting an increasingly volatile purchasing behavior.

To improve your customer retention, we adopt a key watchword: "be proactive". Being proactive means anticipating the needs of your customers, guiding them and providing them with complete information about your product offering. It's about keeping them abreast of the different product lines and / or services you offer in order to convince them to buy products from a higher range (Up-Selling).

Another proactive strategy, cross selling or cross-selling, is to lead customers to buy products or consume services that match their consumption habits. The goal is always to retain your customers and retain them by encouraging them to consume your products and renew their shopping experience.

Know your customers to better retain them

To adopt a proactive customer retention strategy, Business Services Solutions offers efficient solutions aimed at establishing optimal customer relationship management, allowing you to better know your customers and prospects by probing their expectations, their habits and their intentions.

Through our File Qualification, Prospecting and Project Detection services, we get all the information about the prospect's identity, contact information, needs and purchase intentions.

As an outsourced outsourcing specialist with extensive experience in remote customer relationship management, Business Services and Solutions develop identification strategies to gain insight into your customers, retain them and retain them.

DEVIS
GRATUIT

DEVIS<br/> GRATUIT

Rétention

Rétention de la clientèle : Garantir une fidélisation client optimale

La rétention client comme levier de performance

Attirer de nouveaux clients en adoptant une stratégie commerciale optimale est essentiel pour accroitre la performance et la compétitivité de votre entreprise. Or, retenir et fidéliser vos clients l’est tout autant pour accroitre vos ventes et votre rentabilité. Les entreprises ont souvent tendance à occulter l’importance de la rétention client et canalisent leurs efforts exclusivement dans l’acquisition de nouveaux clients.

Capitaliser sur la clientèle existante et la fidéliser sur le long terme coûte souvent moins cher et s’avère in fine très rentable. D’ailleurs un client fidèle aura une plus grande propension à acheter une gamme de produits plus large et à dépenser plus.

Stratégie de rétention client : avantages

Miser sur la rétention et la fidélisation client vous permettra :

  • D’augmenter votre chiffre d’affaire de manière exponentielle
  • D’augmenter vos ventes et les accroitre sur le long terme
  • Etablir une relation longue et privilégiée avec vos clients
  • De promouvoir votre image de marque sur le marché de manière constante via un retour sur expérience positif
  • De mieux cerner les besoins, les attentes et les comportements d’achats de vos clients

La rétention client composante essentielle de notre stratégie

Outre la qualité de vos produits ou de vos services, ce qui le motivera à renouveler son achat c’est avant tout la qualité de l’expérience client qu’il aura vécue tout au long de son parcours d’achat.

Orientés vers une stratégie d’Expérience Client et conscients de l’importance de la rétention client comme levier de performance et de rentabilité des entreprises, chez Business ans Services Solutions nous croyons fermement que l’acquisition de nouveaux clients va de pair avec leur fidélisation.

Nous intégrons donc les objectifs de fidélisation de votre clientèle en amont dès le processus d’acquisition client (prise de rendez-vous, télévente et vente additionnelle..) et ce, dès la première prise de contact.

Retenir ses clients grâce à la qualité de la relation client

Un taux de rétention client élevé, témoigne forcement d’une bonne gestion de votre relation client et représente un gage de confiance et de satisfaction. En tant qu’expert en gestion externalisée de la relation client multicanale, Business and Service Solutions met un point d’honneur à faire vivre à vos prospects une expérience client exceptionnelle.

Chez Business and Services Solutions, la fidélisation client fait partie intégrante de nos valeurs. Nous vous accompagnons dans la mise en place d’une stratégie de rétention client pérenne en soignant votre relation client à distance tout en nous conformant à vos exigences de qualité.

L’expérience cumulée et l’expertise de nos collaborateurs dans la gestion de la relation entre nos partenaires et leur clients contribue chaque jour à renforcer leur loyauté et leur fidélité.

Notre expertise : l’Up-Selling et le Cross-Selling

Dans un contexte de concurrence accrue, d’innovation constante et le développement du marketing multicanal, l’attention des clients est constamment sollicitée par l’arrivée de nouveaux produits et services sur le marché. Cette tendance influe fortement sur la prise de décision de vos clients et leurs choix de consommation. Ils adoptent de ce fait, un comportement d’achat de plus en plus volatile.

Pour améliorer votre rétention client, nous adoptons un mot d’ordre essentiel : « être pro actifs ». Etre proactif consiste à anticiper les besoins de vos clients, les orienter et leur délivrer des informations complètes concernant votre offre de produits. Il s’agit de les tenir au courant des différentes gammes de produits et ou de services que vous proposez afin de les convaincre d’acheter des produits d’une gamme supérieure (Up-Selling).

Une autre stratégie proactive, la vente croisée ou le Cross-Selling, consiste à conduire les clients à acheter des produits ou à consommer des services allant de pair avec leurs habitudes de consommation. Le but étant toujours de retenir vos clients et les fidéliser en les incitant à consommer vos produits et à renouveler leur expérience d’achat.

Connaitre ses clients pour mieux les retenir

Pour adopter une stratégie proactive de rétention client, Business Services Solutions vous propose des solutions efficientes visant à établir une gestion optimale de la relation client vous permettant de mieux connaitre vos clients et vos prospects en sondant leurs attentes, leurs habitudes ainsi que leurs intentions d’achat.

Grâce notamment à nos services de qualification de fichiers et de prospection et de détection de projets , nous obtenons tous les renseignements sur l’identité, les coordonnées, les besoins et les intentions d’achat des prospects.

En tant qu’opérateur spécialisé dans la qualification de fichiers externalisé et fort d’une expérience cumulée en gestion de la relation client à distance, Business Services and Solutions élabore des stratégies d’identifications vous permettant d’accéder à une meilleure connaissance de vos clients, les retenir et les fidéliser.