CERTIFICATION

QUALITY IS NOT A SLOGAN, BUT A REAL COMMITMENT

Business and Services Solutions is the quality inscribed in the mindset of each of its employees as a fundamental element of the daily practice in the business of customer relations, and consequently of the company culture.

It is therefore essential for us, when delivering a call center service to our customers to adopt a continuous improvement approach based on the training and motivation of our staff, the development of our outsourced call center, its results and the relationship with our customers to satisfy them.

It is with this in mind that business and services solutions has chosen to be periodically audited by renown international organizations to attest the reliability of its quality management system.

Please feel free to request our quality policy.

img
img
img

In order to meet the expectations of these customers, Business and Services Solution has been ISO 9001 V2008 certified since March 2014 in externalized customer relationship management.

Business and Services Solutions is certified QC100 TQM Total quality management in 2016 attesting to the reliability of these quality processes.

Our commitment to quality, leadership, technology, innovation and the pursuit of excellence was rewarded in Geneva with the international star for quality award in the Gold category in 2016 at the international BID quality convention.

Business and Services Solution is an example of perseverance in the field of quality.


img

CERTIFICATION

LA QUALITÉ N’EST PAS UN SLOGAN, MAIS UN RÉEL ENGAGEMENT

Business and services solutions se veut la qualité inscrite dans l’état d’esprit de chacun de ses employés comme un élément fondamental de la pratique quotidienne dans le métier de la relation client, et par conséquent de la culture de l’entreprise.


Il est donc essentiel pour nous, lorsque nous délivrons une prestation de service call center à nos clients, d’adopter une démarche d’amélioration continue basé sur la formation et la motivation de notre personnel, le développement de notre centre d'appels externalisé, de ses résultats et la relation avec nos clients pour les satisfaire.

C'est dans cette optique que business and services solutions a fait le choix d'être périodiquement audités par des organismes de renommés mondialement afin d'attester la fiabilité de son système de management de la qualité.

img
img
img

Afin de répondre aux attentes de ces clients, Business and services solutions est certifié ISO 9001 V2008 depuis Mars 2014 dans la GESTION EXTERNALISEE DE LA RELATION CLIENT.

Business and services solutions est certifié QC100 TQM Total quality management en 2016 attestant la fiabilité de ces processus axés sur la qualité.

Notre engagement envers la qualité, le leadership, la technologie, l'innovation et la poursuite de l'excellence a été récompensée à Genève avec le prix international star for quality dans la catégorie Or en 2016 lors de la convention internationale BID quality.

Business and services solutions est un exemple de persévérance dans le domaine de la qualité