HIGH-TECH

Customer relationship management in High-Tech


The world of technology is changing faster than other industries. This area is particularly exposed to significant competition following the rise in counterfeiting and low-price markets based in Asia.


To maintain their turnover and reach their sales targets, the high-tech industries must be in direct contact with consumers to better understand their needs and adapt their services to their behavior. This creates synchronization at the level of supply and demand.

Bs-solutions: a high-tech outsourcing provider

As an outsourcing services provider, Business & services solutions puts in place effective and personified means in the management of the call center customer relationship thanks to its expertise in this field. To optimize your customer contact and improve your brand image, we put at your disposal a dedicated and efficient team to properly identify the needs of your customers and to react in the shortest time. By so doing, we anticipate customer loyalty.

Provided services :

BS-Solutions offers several high-tech services in different sectors such as :


• User support

• Technical assistant

• Network and distribution support

• Customer service

• Support by chat

• Claims processing

• Mail processing

• Telesales and additional sales

• Qualification of files

Customer relationship management in High-Tech

HIGH-TECH

Gestion de la relation client dans le high-tech :


Le monde de la technologie évolue d’une manière accélérée par rapport aux autres industries. Ce domaine rencontre particulièrement une concurrence non négligeable suite au rehaussement de la contrefaçon et des marchés de bas prix basés en Asie.


Pour maintenir leurs chiffres d’affaire et arriver à atteindre leurs objectifs de vente, les industries High-Tech doivent être en contact direct avec les consommateurs pour mieux comprendre leurs besoins et adapter leurs services aux comportements de ces derniers. Ceci crée donc une synchronisation au niveau de l’offre et la demande.

Bs-solutions : un prestataire externalisation High-Tech

Business & services solutions, en tant que pretataire d’externalisation de la relation client, met en place des moyens efficaces et personnifiés dans la gestion de la relation clients call center grâce à son savoir-faire. Pour optimiser votre contact client et améliorer votre image de marque, nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe dédiée et efficace pour bien cerner les besoins de vos clients et pouvoir réagir dans les délais les plus courts. En agissant de la sorte, nous prévoyons une fidélisation clients crédible et adaptée à leurs besoins.

Services fournis :

BS-solutions offre plusieurs services High-Tech dans différents secteurs tels que :


• Supports aux utilisateurs

• Assistante technique

• Support réseaux et distribution

• Service consommateur

• Support par chat

• Traitement des réclamations

• Traitement des mails

• Télévente et vente additionnelle

• Qualification des fichiers

Gestion de la relation client dans le high-tech